Online games should be banned for school students. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing debate that children playing online games shall be banned consummately, be it an impoverished or affluent nation. To some people it is believed that playing online games ascend the child skills, while others disagree. In this essay, I will elaborate the good and bad effects of playing the online games.

At the outset, there are multiple of benefits, firstly, in today’s technology online games for adolescence aid them to thrive in problem solving, decision-making, improving skills and moreover sharpens in memory. For instance, in United States, parents allow the kids to indulged in online games that benefits, as such knowledge learning, sharpening the brain skills and more over avert from games that are not useful. Needless to say that online games are good when used in an appropriate ways and parents are the one who let their kids to limit in apropos ways.

However, there are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelmed on potential benefits of online games. The primary concerns stem from the fact that online playing can lead to anxiety, stress, tensions, heart rate and blood pressure increase causing health problems among kids. It can also result in violence, bullying, fighting; killing. For example, in Nether-land, parents are not aware of the children’s activities for which intervention them in violence and such, resulting to have fighting in families and friends. As a result, it is crucially imperative, the government shall ban utterly online games.

To recapitulate from the prepositions aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having good effects of online games, but the upsides shall look into the matter that online game shall not be banned consummately, the parents shall focus by allowing their kids the appropriate usage of online games and too avert violence games.