Paper books are and will always be superior to e-books. Discuss the advantages or disadvantages of e-books with regards to this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations. Write 200-300 words.

Due to development in the technology, there is something new comes every day which makes life easier for people. Paper books are and will always superior to e-books has created a chaos in the country. However, I firmly believe that paper books having more profits than the e-books. This essay will further deliver you necessary arguments before jumping to the conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of e-books but the most conspicuous one is e-books can be accessed from anywhere and anytime. In addition, it is also environmentally friendly. Moreover, nowadays people can also read e-books from their mobile as well so there is no need to buy any additional gadgets, however, with the increasing trend of e-books many companies are giving at a very cheap rate.

Nevertheless, with the above positive points, there are also negative sides co-exist. Firstly, it can damage our eyes drastically. Secondly, the rays coming from the screen which not only damages the eyesight but also affects our brain in the long run which is a quiet sweltering question. For instance, as per the ABC news in the recent past, they have claimed that Australian government has launched awareness programmed about instead of using e-book they recommended to use physical books and many of people are benefited from the campaign.

From the above points, one can reach the conclusion, it is a quite noticeable that using e-books have many benefits but we must also consider the negative sides before using it.