Paper books are and will always be superior to e-books.Discuss the advantages or disadvantages of e-books with regards to this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.Write between 200 an

In 21st centuries, various changes for getting knowledge has been possible due to advance technologies. When some people believe that paper book will give them a sense of self-satisfaction, while some people argue that e-books have more advantages compared to paper books. In my opinion, paper books have more advantages than e-books in learning.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of a significant benefit of using e-book rather is that it is environment-friendly and can be easily accessible anywhere. For example, technologies, unlike in the past, has become more efficient and easy to access, thanks to, new technologies like tablet, kindle and mobiles.

On the other hand, there are many arguments in favor of my stance. One of the most preponderant ones is that e-book can cause eye damage by constantly looking at the computer or other devices screen. Electronic devices emit harmful rays will not only affect humans eye but also has an adverse effect on their brain. According to " Times Magazine December 2017 edition", the proportion of people having an eye check-up due to continuous use of gadgets such as kindle, mobiles, and computers has increased from 50%-75% till today. Secondly, the large portion of people now prefers e-book thus losing grip of a traditional way of reading paper books.

Lastly, in my opinion, the government of Australia is taking initiative in educating its citizen against negative impacts of the use of e-books on human physical and mental health.

Given the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some benefit, the drawback of the e-book in human well being is indeed to dire to ignore. Thus, I believe, paper books will always be considered to be superior to e-books.