Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently the phenomenon of family responsibilities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate, although contested by many that the matter of poor parenting is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that behavioural patterns can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, responsible parents can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of observing parents as well as prospective parents are inextricably bound up.

According to my own experience when I was a university student I performed an academic university which discovered behavioural flexibility, thus beneficial ramification of both Intellectual development and good parenting apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, parenting skills might increase the consequences of a gifted child

moreover fundamental aspects of dependent children could relate to this reality that the demerits of children's personal growth pertain to aggressive children . as tangible example , some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university he asserted that the downside of acceptable behaviour is correlated negatively with dependent children . hence it is correct to persume notion of Parent-child relationship .

To counclud while there are several compelling argument on both side I exterimely belive that the benefutes of anti-social behavior of childrenfar outweigh its drawbacks , Not only do the advantages of younger generation prove the significance of violent behavior of children, but also pinpoint Prospective parents implications.