As E-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree?

Recently the phenomenon of reading online and its corresponding impact on declining the number of published books and magazines has sparked a heated debate. Although the role of Internet in this decline is inevitable, others hold opponents view. I am inclined to believe that this kind of reading, studying or researching can vanish all books and government should consider all its impacts.

From a social standpoint, reading on the web can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted the fact of enhancing accessibilities to the information. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the significant factors of the number of books in libraries and educational centers. One of the most fundamental aspects was the tendency of searching and reading on the Internet. Internet accessibilities provide a convenient substance for studying or even instructing. Furthermore, increaes the pace of reading and avoid wasting time. Thirdly, faculties, pupils and scientist have a advanced feature for searching particular topics and just by finding some keywords the process of searching become quite easy and fast.

On the one hand, there is no doubt this view has some opponents. These settlers argued that online information has little influence on killing printed books. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university has asserted that societies still need to printed books. They cliamed that due to the difficulty of reading online and all its detrimental effect on eyes citizens cannot read online for a long time. this research showed that the sight diseases have increased among 30% of students who complete their dissertations online.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the existing of published books is in risk by utilizing Internet.