Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

The idea of whether parents should be held liable for their children's unlawful deeds is always a matter of debate. But

Parents are the first teacher of a child so what their Child do, it is totally depends on them. In my opinion,Parents should be accountable for their

children's actions;however this proposition requires serious consideration before a pluasive verdict can be reached.

There are myraid reasons in favuor of above statement.Firstly, Parents should observe their children closly,like what they are doing and watching because all

all these things have a strong influence on their mind and behavior. Secondly, Children are at the first stage of their life where they are not aware about anything

good or bad influence so parents should behave like a gatekeeper and prevent their children from bad directions.Once a child use violence it proves that parents have failed in their duties regarding good nourishment.

Another key justification for holding this notion is sometimes parents are failed to set a positive role model.Most of the times parents have their behaviour issues.As children are naturally very sharp and they can imtate other very easily.parents bad behaviour will must have impact on a child's

personality.That's why always said that children from not good upbringing have high chances to follow a wrong path.

In conclusion,parents should be subject to punishment when their children break any law or rule.But this rule must be imposed until they are not come of age.