In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

There have been many great inventions in the last 100 years, such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. I believe antibiotics and airplanes were a great invention but the computer is the most important invention. This essay will further elaborate reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

To begin with, It can be said that antibiotics and airplanes are a great invention but if we look closely it can be said that computers had a great contribution towards those inventions. For example, Airplanes totally relay on the computer for its decision, like lending, takeoff, and autopilot. Same way computer helped scientist in research for antibiotics finding.

Moreover, Computer has helped human in all aspects of life and has made life easy. For Example, Students can now use the computer for their research, and housewives can use the computer to do the shopping online. This has really affected the human life very positively, which proves the computers to be the best inventions of the past 100 years.

In conclusion, it can be clearly said that, despite the antibiotics, and airplanes had made human life easy and secure, but the contribution of computer invention in those finding cannot be ruled out. hence, it is clear that the computer has brought the revolution in human life and is the most important invention from the past 100 years.