It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sports person or musician.Discuss the two ideas givin

Over the past few years, there has been a debate over this matter where people believe that some people are born with the creativity and specific talents and others are not. Whereas, there are some other people who claimed that creativity and specific talents can be taught. I believe that people born in the talented family always have an edge over the other children. This essay will further discuss both the points and then deduce a logical conclusion.

To begin with, People who are born in the talented family carry the same DNA, also they gets the environment which helps their creitivity and specific talent. For Example, it has been seen that children of the artist are often choose to become artist. This happens because these people gets this environment from their childhood, which help in early development of their creativity. So it can be said that some people are really born with creativity.

On the other side, some people say that creativity can be taught, and a child can become a good sports person or musician. This seems true but without a faveourable environment teaching would become hard. For Example, it has been seen that people with more money and resources often surpassed by the people who were born with the special talent but didn't had the same resources.

After analyzing the above facts, I would like to recapitulate that, people are born with the creativity and specific talent, eventhough some talent can be taught but it is hard for them to surpass the people who are born with the talent.