Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether the extreme sports should be banned. This has elicited a stimulated disputation among the public. Whereas some people say that extreme sports should be banned, I sanguinely believe that they should not be banned. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that extreme sports like skiing, bungee jumping, rafting, and diving makes the participants strong and also reduces the mental stress. This helps the people in their personal life as well.

On the contrary, there are some skeptics who conjecture that extreme sports are dangerous and should be banned. They quote multiple examples where the people died while performing those sports. Although it seems ostensibly veridical this is not the case, as post investigation showed that those people were not professionally trained.

After analyzing the above facts, I would like to recapitulate that even though the extreme sports are dangerous, but when performed with proper training are beneficial for the people's mental health. Hence, extreme sports should not be banned.