"More information available online so library'sbook are useless" or As e-books are available onlinethese days, the value of printed books has diminished.Agree or disagree.

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter whether E-books has diminished the value of the printed book, this has elicited a heating debate among the public. Whereas a substantial number of individual disagree with the fact that e-books have overtaken the printed books, I sanguinely believe that E-books have set a new trend. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, There are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that E-books comes as a PDF file, which enables a user to access the book on any device. Furthermore, this provides mobility and convenience to the readers, as they can read the book any time.

On the contrary, some skeptics conjecture that, as the e-books can only be read using the electronic devices, they will have side effects in long run. Although It seems ostensibly veridical, this is not true. As nowadays we have special devices available in the market which are not harmful to the eyes.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both of the sides I profoundly believe that the benefits of using e-books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using E-books prove its significance, but also pinpoints printed books implications.