People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What do you think about?

The issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate that nowadays, people are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life and the problem is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that for better life, people should move to urban areas from rural areas. this essay will express the complete agreement with this notion and will justify my viewpoint.

To commence with, there are wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement. However, the most conspicuous one lies in the fact this is not remote or complicated but accessible and practical. it has long been considered perfectly justified by proponents to assume that in rural areas, there is no well education system. Furthermore, it is asserted that there is no good transport system and other facilities. A classic example of this occurring is statistics revealed by UN clearly demonstrates that approximately sixty nations prefer to follow this trend.

Another convincing fact to ascertain this is that in urban areas there are more opportunities to get good employment in convenient way. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that in urban areas, education structure is very well compare with rural areas. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this issue.

In the view of argument discussed above, it is my considered opinion that advantages overweigh the disadvantages.