"in a war of ideas, it is people who get killed" and does a common man suffered from a group's ideology

The issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate "in a war of ideas, it is people who get killed" and does a common man suffered from a group's ideology and the problem is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that it is rightly said that group's ideology can sometimes cause suffering to a common man. this essay will express the complete agreement with this notion and will justify my viewpoint.

To commence with, there are wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement however, the most conspicuous one lies in, fact is not remote or complicated. But accessible and practical. it has long been considered perfectly justified by proponents to assume that is common person and his family only who suffers the loss of t. Furthermore, it is asserted that. A classic example of this occurring is statistics revealed by UN clearly demonstrates that approximately sixty of the nations worldwide prefer to follow this trend.

Another convincing fact to ascertain this is. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this issue.

In the view of argument discussed above, it is my considered opinion that advantages overweight the disadvantages.