People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transaction, without meeting other people face to face. what are the effects on induvidual and society as a whole?

Technology has made things easy for us, and now we can do our most of the work using a computer and internet without interacting with a person face to face. In the long run, this will have bad effects on the individual and society. This essay will further discuss the reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

Internet, computers, and smartphone availability have given us the ability to perform all of our everyday tasks online. For example, Now using a computer, we can shop online, pay bills, do banking. This all is done without facing any person.

Even though technology has made our life easy, but it still has some side effects. We are day by day becoming a nonsocial society. Even though we are connected to hundreds of friends online, but in reality, we do not have real friends to whom we can talk to face to face. Now interaction is happening online. This has bad effects on the individual and society.

After analyzing the above facts, I would like to recapitulate that, even though the technology has made our life easy, but this also isolated us, human interaction is decreasing day by day, which have bad effects on the individual and society.