People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transaction, without meeting other people face to face. what are the effects on induvidual and society as a whole?

Nowadays, by the cooperation of the modern technology,especially internet, people have been capable of carrying out daily tasks such as shopping, banking and checking in the hotel room without interaction with people. This advancement has both positive and negative sides.

To begin with, the life and the obligations of people are simplifyed through the technological development and people do not need to go out for several tasks such as shopping, banking anymore. For example, it is possible to buy new clothes, order delicious meals, money transfering from other account and even studying online courses without attending by the internet for people, just they need to type several buttons. This process helps people to save more valuable time and energy as well as this can create more convenient life.

There are also some drawbacks that the need of going out and talking with people such as customers and bank assisstants face to face is decreasing noticeably. First, the more people stay in without going special social places, the more the degree of getting fat or some diseases will be appeared. In additon, without getting along with people who work at the social places, people may be less outgoing and it has a significant influence on people negatively in some cases.

In conclusion, this development has remarkable help for people, however, this brings about some illnesses and may lead to a material life