People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently the phenomenon of the high priority of developing the public transportation systems or constructing new roads and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although expanding the public transportation systems are beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views based on building new roads. I am inclined to believe that public transportation systems are quite beneficial as they could develop some brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why developing and expanding the public transportation systems is advantageous. These benefits are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these merits. Firstly, utilizing the public transport systems has a straight influence on diminishing the air and sound pollution which have some catastrophic impacts on health. Furthermore, public transportation systems are cheaper and more convenient to use. These systems have the strong potential to decline the traffic conguctions.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of building new roads instead of expanding the publuc transportation systems has some advocates. They concentrate on the convenient circumstances which exist in the individuals' cars. Moreover, they asserted that the public transportation systems are too crowded and occasionally hard to access.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the advantages of developing the public transportation systems are far more outweigh constructing new roads.