People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

The importance of people work because they need money to live and other reason that people work which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influnce of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impect in recent yaers. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that work because they complete daily needs and faimely bright future. For example, international student go to abroad for their bright future.Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial is that one of the biggest reason some many people are go to work for overtime and gain some money for a complete thir dreams.

To conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits people work because complete there needs to live money are indeed too dire to ignore.