People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

The importance of people work because they need money to live and some other reasons that people work which was always debatable has now become more controversial with plethora people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant are stems from the fact that some masses work because they complete their daily needs and money to live. But much people work some other reasons like, after marriage her responsibility increased and own hands their children future.So it is main cause people work for other reasons. For instance, some international students study in overseas for their bright future.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more reasons but surmount effect is that myriad masses much work for complete their engrossment and better future. For instance, much people hardly work buy some luxurious things. like, cars and electronic gadgets so on.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit of orphans age in which age they easily and comfortably spend the period are indeed too great.