Polygamy has increased widely in recent year. What solutions can you brought forward to decrease this issue?

The issue of Polygamy , which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. Polygamy has increased in recent year and it should be reduced. This will explore how it can be overcome in the upcoming paragraphs before coming particular conclusion.

To begin with, government play crucial role to spread information among the people . Government should punished the people who marry more than one person . The government should organize awareness to spread among campaigns and aware most country people to decreased polygamy and awareness campaign people get hesitate it.

In addition, government authority should pass restricted role in polygamy so that people hesitate marry in one to another people and government should apply very heavy fine in this issues. Furthermore, government should provide education every person because people are aware reduce polygamy. Government should look after these matters.

To recapitulate, as aforementioned, every coin has two sides, I think this solution is best for decreasing or stop the polygamy and people should follow them with the help of government sickness and government apply very heavy fine these person who get it.