Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and work of theatres written centuries ago.

The importance of benefits and problems high school study plays and work of theatres written centuries ago which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other some people reject this notion. The substantial influences have trend sparked controversy over potential impact in recent years. In this essay former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on positive and negative viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs and lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons further explain arguments one of the most preponderant stems can benefit for many purposes. Firstly the old theatres are beneficial for remembering their culture and always provide crucial information regarding culture and history. For instance, In high schools organized some functions like annual programs, on this day some events are a participant related to culture like Ramayan and Bhangra which related to culture. some pupils are well-performing and they get many skills which are beneficial for their carrier.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate the arguments but most alarming one of some events provides negate information regarding culture and history, like, Sati pratha, which are plays a crucial affect their life. Needless to say this demerit stead a bad stand.

According to the aforementioned above, there is a play surmount role in their life, some old theatre provides crucial information regarding culture and history, which are beneficial for their children's IQ level are indeed too great.