Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers.

It is rightly said that we require a dose of motivation daily, like we require taking bath. Inspiration can move mountains. I totally agree that right amount of motivation and practice along with your education is very important for learning. Unless a person is not motivated enough, we cannot expect that he can imbibe whatever is taught to him. To get the best results from a student, a dedicated effort integrated with devoted practice brings out the best in him. To illustrate Mohammad Ali, the veteran boxer would practice so hard, imagining his opponent. His hunger to defeat his competitor blended with inspiration and undaunted practice will always get him a win.

Bechendari Pal (The first Indian to climb Mount Everest), Sachin Tendulkar the cricket icon, Albert Einstein, Thomas Edison and King Robert Bruce are few examples of the people who were never disappointed by their failures. They always motivated themselves and learned from their mistakes and bounced back with even more power.

The quest for knowledge is enhanced, when powered with right motivation and ample practice. Stephen Hawking is a perfect example to demonstrate this, with all his body is paralyzed and only brain working, he is always motivated to move towards his next invention.

Lastly, I would like to conclude that any classroom training, if given with enthusiasm and inspiration will lay the foundation of a strong base on which the student can choose his favorite path and with ample amount of practice he can excel in any field.