Schools should prepare students for university, rather than for work.' How far do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Recently, the phenomenon of schools should prepare students for work and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that preparing students can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, prepared students for universities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, school students might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of school students could relate to this reality that the demerits of students' achievements pertain to working in a company. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of developing student's skills for work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon pertain to total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.