An increasing number of people choose to study and work in big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of an increasing number of people choose to study and work in big cities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that living in modern cities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, studying in a big city can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, working in towns might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a modern educational system could relate to this reality that the demerits of educational developments pertain to a professional career. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of citizens prefer to work in big cities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.