In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently the phenomenon of using more credit cards by people in a cashless society and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using credit cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, credit cards usage by people in a cashless society can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably beneficial. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, using more credit cards in cashless societies might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of credit card debts could relate to this reality that the demerits of bank cards pertain to electronic banking. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of people are using more credit cards in cashless societies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.