Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of universities should provide practical training more than theoretical knowledge and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that providing a practical training can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, having some practical training more than theoretical knowledge in universities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, giving practical training throughout the courses might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of educational backgrounds could relate to this reality that the demerits of educational reforms pertain to an practical education. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of providing more practical training throughout courses far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also thorny issues' potential implications.