schools should prepare students for university rather than work.how far do you agree with this statement.support your point of view with reason /or example from your own experience or observations.

in this day and age,the issue of aim of scools has sparked a heated debate.while many support this idea that schools should prepare students for the university.a substanial number of people are against this perspective.I am inclined to agiants this idea .This eesay will illustrate both views.

For one, it is commonly accepted that the main task of schools is prepare students for university.For example, reaserhers in Tehran University undertook a study to investigate the children who are more sucssesful at their lesson at university.The result revealed that most of whom are studied in more famous schools. The relationship between sucesefull graduted student and thier school wae statistically significant.As a result,scientific research supports the hypothesis that school shuld focuse on preaper students for university.

However, it has some drawbaks as well.In other words many developed countries do not need more educated workers because thier market labour need more handsun workers. From my own experience , a group of social scientists from Harvard University found that a lurge number of uneducated workforce would open new door to privent the illigal imigeration and refugies problem. The more uneducated students are ,the less imigeration workforce would be.

to recapitulate,after the analyzing the issue , I strongly believe that schools should consider both side of view and prepare students for market labor and higher education.