Places where one grows up play a key role in one’s success. Write about a person who got accomplishments because of the place s/he grew up in. OR Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

In this the and day, the key role of success has become an onging long running dispute among people all aroud the world. many social actovist believe that the place where people grow up is play a pivotal role to get accomplisment. while opponenrs have opise view, so I highly believe that many other factors have more powerful effect for gaining successful.

To begin with, there are several reasons why I support that a neighbourhood where people born and wrow up has not important effect to gain accomplishments. First and foremost is that, the more hard-working and preseverence are the key factors for going up the ladder of the successful. Secondly, the way of upbringing the children is very important, so parents play an important role to hlep offsprings to be successful. Thus, the place of people grown up is not very important.

On the other hand, there are several examples to mention that many elites have born and grow up in good neighbourhood. for example, my cousin was born in Australi and know he was a ver famous lawyer whereas I was born in Iran and I am not successful and satisfy of my life. The places were people born can paved the way to put children in an appropriate way to do not waste their time and just focuse on their goals.

In conclusion, although there are several reasons that I mentioned above that places where people born and grown up play a pivotal role, In my openion other factors are much more important to got accomplishment.