In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

In this day and age, computer have become a controversial topic among people all around the world.Although imerge computer are regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people hold an opponent's view. I am inclined to highly believe that computer is the biggest achievement in the past century. In this essay I will discuss about this.

To ebgin with, there are several reasons why I support the most important invention is computer. first and foremost is that computer can survive people who suffer from incurable deseases such as AIDS. In other words, many thanks of computer which can innovate and make more complicated medical equipments which lead to more investigation and find ney way to treat patients. Secondly, it is hihgly argued that by copmuter individuals could share their idea all around te world regardless of age, sex, and social levels.

On the other hand, many people argued that compure is the enemy of people. that is to say, by machinery many treditional jobs fading away and in many contries most of young pople suffering of unenpeloyment. for example, a groups of researchers of Harvard University conducted a reserch on countries which used of computer in many componies. The result revealed that the higher machinery, the less rate of employment.

In conclusion, although most governments are againts of using computer among their soceties, I strongly believe that the advantages of computer far outwight the disadvantages.