Climate change is huge concern in today’s world. Discuss about the roles that Government, corporates and individuals can play to improve it.

Nowadays, climate change has become a huge concern among people especially scientists all around the world, which leads to a moot question " who is responsible for this?". It is a widely held the view that the government must be held responsible for the problem mentioned above. while I tend to believe that the solution requires both legal actions of higher authorities and individual decision.

From a social point of view, there are several reasons why I believe that the government plays a pivotal role to reduce climate change. First and foremost is that governments are recommended to impose more restrict legislations on sectors and factories which release more carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. In addition, the government must focus to produce the more green source of energy which is environmentally friendly. Thus, there is no doubt that the more renewable energy produces by a government, the less gas fume we are.

However, needless to say, that, individuals are the other side of the coin to solve problems of climate change. In other words, although nations are supposed the key factor in this problem, the influence of the people should not be underestimated. For example, a group of reputable conservationist, working in a prestigious university, conducted a survey among different countries to find the relationship between climate change and using private cars by people. The result revealed that those who use less private cars, their countries were three times cleaner and faced with fewer problems directly related to climate change. Hence, if individuals are encouraged to use more public transport, the will sharply reduce climate change in the globe.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the significance of the climate change must be taken into consideration.