Parents should be legally responsible for their children's acts.what is your opinion?support it with personal example.

In this day and age,there is an ongoing debate among people about responsibility of childeren's behaviour.Although some people believe that society such as school and university are the main factor of childeren's acts,in my point of view parent's should be legally resposible for their childeren's behaviour.

To begin with,there are several reasons why parents are responsible for their choldren's acts.first and foremost is that parents are the firsr role model for childeren .In other words, the immitate exactly of thier parents manner.Eventhough many docters argued that embro can hear the bad words from their mother;s wombs. Secondly,it can be argud that the character of people are shaped in an early age when they grow up in homes with their parents.In addition to this information,it should be taken in to account that parents should provide children with appropriate manner to formed their children personalities.

however,Standford University carried out a seperate study to test the hypothesis that the commite crime is associated with criminan parents manner.The resualt reveald that society play pivotal role in childerens behaviour.That is to say,if childeren are not recieve an approporiate upbringind by their childeren,they will easily affected by society.

in a nutshell,parents play key role in children character.I strongly believe that parents are the main legally responsible for children's acts.