Nowadays age discrimination in any company has become a common trend. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In this day and age, age discrimination is an ongoing debate among people all around the world. although some people believe that old workers have to stay at home and do not attend an important job, whereas the considerable number of individuals have an opponent view. I am highly claimed that older employees are not suffer at work.

To begin with, there are several reasons why I support that, we have not annoyed aged people at work. First and foremost is that managers of companies should use the knowledge and experiences of older workers to help younger to implement the policies of the firms. In addition, it is highly argued that every factory needs a good leader to improve things at work. Thus, there is no doubt that authorities have paved the way to prevent age discrimination at the company.

On the other hand, many argued that the job position should be given to the young and energetic person. For example, many developing countries have tried to accelerate the speed of reconstruction of their countries by using juvenile workers. A group of researchers at Harvard University undertook a study in many countries. The result was statistically significant and revealed that the more young employee at the companies, the more output of that company will be.

in conclusion, considering many reasons I mentioned above, age discrimination not only parallel with the human right but also led to many irrecoverable mistakes at firms.