Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.'To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experienc

Nowadays, the type of jobs which suitable for men or women has become a long-running dispute among public all around the world, which leads to a moot question " what sort of employment is suitable for men or women?". It is a widely held the view that hard jobs are more suitable for men and dest jobs for women. Thes essay will measure this object on both sides.

To begin with, there are several reasons that I believe hard jobs and less emotional tasks are appropriate for men. First and foremost is that in terms of characters men have stronger muscles and less sensitive emotions which help them to work in hard conditions such as working under a see or building a house. In addition there is little room doubt that men have better economical creativity to invest their money in order to make better profit for their families. thus, men are recommended for more physical jobs.

However, needless to say, women have better communicative skills to make a relationship with others in new places. Furthermore, women have emotional and maternal nature to nurture children at schools to become better people in near future. For example, a group of reputable social scientists, working in a prestigious university conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between successful students who their teachers were women at schools. The result was statistically significant and revealed that those their teachers were men three times less be successful in their careers. Hence women are created for educational professions.

To recapitulate, although there are several sentiments on both sides, I firmly believe that women and men are recommended to do some kinds of jab that they are a success on it, and governments provide a better situation for individuals to find suitable jobs.