Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change

nowadays, the importance of communication has become a long-running dispute among public all around the world, which leads to a moot question " it is advanteges or not?". It is a widely held believe that the communication is highly beneficial, whereas I tent to believe that one must carefully wiegh up the pros and cons of it.

To begin with, there are several reasons why I support that communication is one of the most important succesful in this decade. First and foremost is that the communication provide people convenient which means people are able to easily make connection with each other whenever they are or whenever they would like. In addition, individuals who live in dictators countries, they communication enable them to share their problems to other nation and privent their authorities to not seen the human right.

Howewer, there in littel room to doubt that the communication atribute many drawbacks for nations specially young. That is to say, in easy accesse communication ane incorrect news can widespred easily without any control, so it leads to chaos in natins. Fore example, Aa group of reputable social scientist, working in a prestigious university, conducted a longitudial study to find the relationsheep between criminal rate and using mass media. Therefor, the result reevealded that who use social medid and communication without any soncership, are three times less be interested in scintific objects.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the advantages of the communication are far more outwieght the disadvantges. However every gardens may have some weed.