Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation.

In this day and age, shopping plan have become a controversial debate among public all around the world. Although offer and discount by enourmous factories are regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a considerable number of people, there are number of people hold an opponent's view. I am inclined to highly believe that offer are quite beneficial as they could promot people to perchase new products. For the purpose of this essay, I will illustrate both sides.

To begin with , there are several reason why I support that big componies have to provide customers with offer. First and foremost is that discout can encourage people to buy new products in big shopping centers. For example, a group of researchers in Harvard University undertook a study among firms which give offer to their customers and other ones that never give discount. The result reveald that higher sell's level is positively correlated with higher offer. Individuals who bought componies products which provided offer twice as likely to be happy with their perchases and five times more likely agrred to be constant consumer of that componies.The relation sheep between these two groups was statistically significant. As a result, economic research support the hypothesis that the more offer provide from firms, the more sell rate is.

However, there is no doubt that many factories's offer can provide people with negative points. The componies usually bring products most of them are out of date for usage in malls, so people will buy goods which can not keep in thier houses for long time. In addition to this information, it is strongly claimed that individuals will buy unneccessary products . As a result they will lose thier money. Hence , it is quite clear that offer can cause people spend money on inapropriate goods.

To conclude, while there are several complelling arguments on both sides, my personsl sentiment is that the benefits of componies price reduction far outweigh its drawbacks.