Science and English are the two subjects that should be compulsory in elementary school. Do you agree or disagree.

The importance of subject which was always debatable but has now become to be more controversial. The sustainable influence of subject has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on over the year. It can be said that science and English are the two subjects which are compulsory in elementary school. This essay will elaborate both the aspects which will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there is numerous reason that science and English are the subjects which help the student in carrier field but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that. As an illustration, English is an international language it uses in each field. For instance, if child go to any international country they will communicate with any one without any hesitation, and make a child image good.

Another key justification for upholding this notion that English is international language where as science have its own benefit in science field. As an illustration, in today modern era scientific technology use in many field. Thus this further proves that in all work technology are used in school, banks, all around in world.

From what we have discussed above, it can be said that the impact subjects are compulsory in school that student can get knowledge on both the subject which make the better future.