Social medias like Facebook, twitters and others have made it possible to establish communication with a wider section of people,all over the world. How has it affected human relationships?

In this age and time, due to a lot of technological improvements, mass communication has become inevitable part of life. social media plays a very crucial role in such global interaction between people. this makes people gather information in a fraction of time even from any corner of the world. but, this huge craze on virtualization has made people sterile without forming real human bondages. this essay talks about some of the reasons for the addiction and methods to resolve this to make a good relationship with people in real life.

First and foremost, the major problem in usage of social media is, people gets interested in bothering about others' life, rather than concentrating on their own life. The curiosity of knowing about the updates of others has made an individual to engage in virtual world and this makes them waste hours of time without any restrictions. Secondly, some of the news or information shared in social media are hoax and most of the rumours spread rapidly than an actual information.

In addition to that, the craze for likes or comments on their posts in such platforms, makes them to get addicted to those areas for hours affecting even their mental activities as well. this huge addiction to virtual world, has created a problem of making a bondage with people in their close circle.

but, the other facts also need to be considered that these social media have made a good communication with the people who are far away. also, this has made communication possible with all sorts of people at any time across the world and helps them in knowing things easier through information shared in those platforms. hence it is individual's responsibility to be in control of such social media to maintain smooth relationships with people nearby.

Taking everything into consideration, social medias plays a great role in this millenial age and creates an evolution of its own kind and becomes an inevitable part of the life. it is always the responsibility of an individual to handle these media in control to avoid any relationship problems at later stage. hence, handling such platforms is always in an individual's control but not on the social media for a better relationships with people around.