Some organisations integrate employees in decision making process of their goods and services. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in integrating employees in decision making process of their goods and services. There are several advantages than disadvantages by listening workers.I will discuss both side in this essay with my own opinion in this essay.

There are number of advantages by bringing the staff in decision making. The most important fact is that, the employees are part of organisation and they know the details of their product, cost and system. Furthermore, they will be motivated and even work hard for the company's betterment. For example: most staff think they are just a worker and do not bother for the progress of their workplace. Hence, the involvement in meeting will be the reward for the staff.

On the other hand, some of the staff works as part-time in one company and they can leak the information to another company. It will be the biggest threat for company. So, the company need to be very careful while choosing the staff in the process of decision making for their goods and services.Therefore, there are some drawbacks while integrating employees in company meeting.

In view of the arguments outlined above, I believe that the benefits from the decision making with collaboration of employees is too great than the drawbacks.