Some people argue Laws changes human behavior whereas some disagree. Do you agree with it? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

The issue of laws, Which has always debatable, but has now only become more controversial, Laws play a vital role in our society and everyone’s life by building personality. Laws have a very important role play in human’s life. Laws is very important part in every countries. The essay will explore how it can be overcome in the upcoming paragraph before a particular conclusion.

To begin with, Laws play a very crucial role in over society. Law is very important in human life. For instance, a bike driver drive a without helmet law can fine the person because they have drive without helmet. Laws protect their person in every accidents.

To the other hand, Some people are not like a laws role because people are understand laws have time wasted. For instance, Some laws are bad affect in people laws such as traffic light jump Pay fine because some people are not pay traffic fine because they have enough money . laws play some negative affect who is people are not them.

To sum up, as aforementioned, I think laws play a very crucial role in everyone’s life by building personality and laws is very important in our society because laws help in people any ways. Laws protect their people and laws have reduce the shoplifting. Laws is very important part everyone’s life .