company's top level authorities should get their employees in decision making?

The important of employees in decision-making , which has always debatable, but now has only become more controversial. The employees play a vital role in achieving companies goals and objectives. The goodwill and the company depend on its employees. So in my opinion company should involves its employees decision-making. In this highly competitive environment, ,management and employees should work together companies success and profit. The essay will explore how it can be overcome in the upcoming paragraph before a particular conclusion.

To begin with, An employee’s feedback is very important for company because a person work in particular area and we can say a person. Who experience something can give better feedback regarding them. The employees of the company are aware every aspects of the company. They will always give the genuine review regarding anything. So their suggestion should be taken into consideration by top level management as they know the true picture of the company.

To the other hand, the involvement of the employees give positive vibes to the employees. Hence they will get motivated for work. If their suggestion will be taken into consideration they will do their work more dedication and Concentration.

To sum up, as aforementioned, I think for company success and profitable, high level-management should work together