The claim that animal have "rights" has been the subject of much debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? should zoos be banned? do you agree or disagree?

The claim of animal rights has been the subject of debate which is now more controversial as zoos are the places, where animals feel safe and secure. Zoos are like home for them. Most of people go there to see different types of animals.So, It can be agreed that zoos helping the animals. But, I am totally disagree with statement about banning the zoos This essay will eleborate how it helps and why these are not banned as well as this will lead to a conclusion.

To begin with, there are many zoos in our country that are saves their life by providing them good space, food. In the zoo, different types of animals are divided into their categories. so, according to their categories they have to provided them different areas so they feel that they are at their own home. They have freedom to go anywhere in their place.

Moreover, in the zoos, they take care the animals as well as they provided regular treatment to them. so, they remain healthy. They provided them training to entertain the masses as well as not to hurt them furthermore, if zoos are banned in our country then there are thousands of animals and birds who will become homeless and animals, who are wild are more dangerous and harmful for the normal folks.

At last, what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the zoos are useful and helpful for not only animals as well as for humans.