Value added by travel in education. Is travel a necessary component of education or not? Will scholar sitting at home have more knowledge?

The important of travel in education. which has always debatable, but has now more controversial. Education plays a pivotal role in everyone’s life by building personality, improving knowledge and skills. This essay will explore how it can be overcome in the upcoming paragraph before coming particular conclusion.

On the one hand, travelling helps student in many ways, travelling new places not only help in boarding scholar mentality but also helps to understand things more practically. For instance, reading books and theoretical lecture deliver half knowledge to students, but travelling clear their all doubt and help them all things radically and fundamentally. Students taught in their class room.

On the other hand, with the advent of information and technology. Scholar can visit any place in fraction of second virtually. This not only save their precious time. but also their effort. For instance google maps, an online website has three dimensional picture various places and it is so simple use that even an adolescent can access it efficiently. Furthermore, videos are also available different places in scholar website so that student feeling them.

To recapitulate, as aforementioned, every coin has two sides, I think travelling is very important to understand their all doubts for students. the foregoing discussion propounds the view that’s.