some people think placing advertisements in schools in great resources for public schools that need additional funding but, other think exploits children why treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with the discuss while you chose that position support your point of view with details from your own experience, observations or reading.

The issue of advertisements, which has always debatable. but has now become more controversial. Advertising has become an indispensable part of corporate business. It helps to attracts potential customers to expands their business. For instance, some people argue that advertisements should be placed in schools whereas other opine juvenile mind certainly good idea to promote their commercial business

To begin with, Advertisements are good source of a funding for the public schools who always find themselves to manage their funding cash flow. Furthermore, Advertisements targets to child such as toothpaste and shower gel are using to helpful brings awareness children. For instance, children may enlighten about of hygiene and keep precautions their mind before eating something.

To the other hand, placing advertisements in schools will distract juveniles who do not have controlling power on themselves. School children might less concentrate on their study and more focus in colorful advertisements because of which their future will uncertain as they will not be able pass their course easily. For instance, a child who is in the habit of involving various advertisements since childhood.

To sum up, as aforementioned, every coin has two sides, I think advertisements is very important for every person because advertisements help in person many ways. Some people believe that advertisements is very helpful in human life.