Polygamy has increased widely in recent years .What solutions can you brought forward to decrease this issue?

The issue of polygamy has always in debate, but now has become more controversial and decrease this issue with help of certain solution. I will discuss the how this trend decreases in upcoming paragraph before reaching any particular finale also with suitable examples.

To begin with, government plays very crucial role to decrease the polygamy, provide the good studies to every individual in every country is necessity because with the help of studies they gain knowledge about everything . Furthermore, the government also organize campaigns of awareness about one male or female should not marry more than one time. With the help of awareness campaign people get hesitate to marry more than one time.

In addition, government should pass restrict law or constraint about polygamy so no one will do this. When the person will do it then government should punish them or receive heavy fine from them . So the no one will break this law. For instance, in Arab countries every male has three to four female which is also effect on population.

To recapitulate as aforementioned, I think this solution is best for decreasing or stop the polygamy and people should follow them with the help of government sickness