How widely of you think the problems spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

Now in the modern era, time plays a vital role in human life and it is also very percious for human beigns. Many people spend too much time on work and not spend time with family or friends. I will shed light on these views with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs before proper conclusion.

Firstly, time is important for every one. Those who not care about time and waste time they donot achive success in life. Many, people go for jobs and they spend more time on job which is not good for thier family or personal life. And, then the problems where create for instance one person focus on work only donot bother about wife or children then big problem raise like thier child can do wrong things like drugs, drink alchol and go in bad society.

Secondly, also when thier parents cannot teach thier childerns in good way or not care about our childrens it affect on growth of child. Moreover, the life was very small and person do all things like enjoy life because it is very percious. Also, no one can no when they die so live life enjoyable.

All in all, i opine that, when anyone can do one work more and more it is bad for them. The personal life is also important like the work. But do all things things on time to time which is beneficial for all.