Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

There are great number of people who interpret the impacts of imposing laws as thoroughly constructive and positive, while there are a number of people who hold an opponent's views. i am inclined to law can positively shape people's perception and behavior.

There are several reason why imposing law is advantageous. first of all, it is argued that the fear of being penalized play a pivotal role in the way people behave. this my be attributed to the fact that as a result of possible penalties, people will be compelled to constantly remind themselves about the harmful consequences of breaking the law, so that they will become more responsible and accountable for their action. for example, the law of deformation is highly regarded as a fundamental protection of reputation for individual and organization.

In addition, it is claimed that law could enormously and constructively shape our perception. this is to say that legislation inevitably leads people to think the consequences of their action in a more detailed and focused way, therefore, it would specialize the characteristics in people, which might stimulate them to acquire positive outcome in their social and personal life. for example,malaysia has introduced high tax on alcoholic beverages which has consequently led to a significant decrease in consumption of these beverages. as this example illustrate, the benefit of imposing law is obvious, and our behavior and perception could be positively change.

In conclusion,the foregoing discussion propounds the view that law is essential for both individual and organization and can change human behavior. it is recommend that the authorities should introduce the regulated law in order to not restrict human right and freedom.