Some people believe laws change human behaviour. Do you agree with it?

Recently the phenomenons of the change in law and its corresponding impacts on human behaviour have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex laws are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that change in law can be a plus and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, modern life can offer the society some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues and final outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that human behaviour is directly impacted by any changes to the law and current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated rules apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, law changes might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the change in law far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.