Some people think that cars should be banned from large cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of banding cars from cities has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “would it be beneficial to the environment?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that cars should be banned from large cities, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, the pollution caused by cars are bound up inextricably with fuel fossils, which indicates they lead to both the CO2 emissions and global warming. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between urban crawl and annoying noises as well as an exponential increase in traffic jam. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of devastating impacts is correlated positively with not only lack of surveillance but also globalization.

Within the realm of transportation, without the slightest doubt, public transportation attribute to buses, in that it would come down to metro, airplanes, and railways. A salient example of such attribution is a hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of education and surveillance .

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of banding cars outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.