Some people think past history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Please discuss the two views and give your own opinion

Recently, the importance of studying history has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of studying history?". Whereas it is a widely held view that reading the history is not highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, historical books are bound up inextricably with past, which indicates they lead to both date and event. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between present perception and great purposes as well as an exponential increase in life experience. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of historical writer is correlated positively with not only ancient civilization but also cultural values.

Within the realm of social perspective, without the slightest doubt, studying history attribute to history analysis, in that it would come down to more information, archaeological site, and investigation. A salient example of such attribution is old books, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take boring task for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint unawareness of past experiences problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to museum, historical events, and even ancient Egypt. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of history field in academic study.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of studying the past history are more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.