Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Now a days, corpporate sponsors place their advertisements in public schools and this is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding. There are a group of people who thinks that placing advertisement in school is like exploiting childrens by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors, whereas on other side some of them think that it is a great source of funding for public schools who needs addtional funding. However, I personally think that it is really a great source for public schools that needs additional funding.

In recent days, many corporate have started placing their advertisements in public schools and in return public schools get the additional funding which they needed for the expansion of their school or to carry out extra curricular activities. Being a public school and with very limited resources they have to face myriad and grim problem with carrying out expansions and some times it deter's growth aspect for the childerns of that schools. However, with the additional extra funding schools can carry out great programmes for their pupils and this certainly helps childern overall development.

To be very honest, even though some people think this kind of advertisements exploits childrens by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponseres, it is not really true. The most vital area for public schools is lack of fund to carry out development programmes for their students and if they lack fund and if they get fund through some corporate sponser via adverstisement, it is really a great source for extra funding they always look for.

To sum up, having additional funding via advertisement is not bad idea as long as the fund is utilised for children developments.