Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

In this fast moving world we come across many kind of people with diverse opinions about topic like space exploration and it benefits and disadvantages. A class of or a group of people think that space exploration will help humanity and in future is will serve us, but there is also a class of people who thinks other way round and think that if we spend those money on grim problems we are facing now will actaully server humanity. I personally agree with both the view, as it has its own benefits.

Firslty, the people who believe that exploring outer space will benefit humanity in future are on right path, the benefits of space explorations are reallly great and we should look towards it as an investement than considering this as an expenses. For example, our life has become so easy due to GPS system, now to reach anywhere we simply user GPS and it saves lots of effors and cost. Therefore, I personally think we should keep on doing space explorating and invent and find out more and more such things which will help us in future.

Secondly, some people believes that we should not waste money on space exploration and utilise the same money for solving immediate problems we are facing on earth.

To some extend, I agree with this point as well. If we just keep spending on outer space and neglect our own earth it is going to be worst case in furture. There are so many problem we are facing on earth like global warming and pollution. We should also look at these problem very serieously.

To conclude, I would say that, if we balance between money spent on outer space and on earth, we will be having bright future for sure.