Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Space exploration has become integral part of our life. It plays vital role in providing us knowledge on discover various devices to help human to ease the day-to-day life in Earth. However some people believe that space research is a waste of money. I completely agree that exploring and examining outer space renders paramount offers to human and explain with suitable examples.

To begin with, researching on space can give multifarious benefits to the human habitats which is helping the people to lift out from various issues. Furthermore, satellite is a significant output of space research which forecast weather climate to help people to aware about heavy rain, hurricane, and other natural calamities. For example, in 2015, Chennai had escaped from huge hurricane with help of weather forecasting and save lot of lives. Moreover, advanced technologies like mobile phones, internet are using the GPS device to locate the people at any part of the world, which secure people from crimes.

Adding further, space exploration brings another opportunity to human beings to live in another planet. Effective research in space is finding the other planet where it has any suitable climate to support humans to live if any unconditional climate change occurs in Earth. As a result of this, governments and special corporates are spending a heap of money to construct space station in sky.

In conclusion, as for the benefits of space research is providing a lot of offers to medical as well as in education. So people has to pay their attention to space research and contribute their support to nation.